24/7 EMERGENCY SERVICE

403.594.1494

Marvelous Plumbing & Heating review summary

5  48
4  3
3  
2  
1  
5 reviews with no rating
4.9

56 Reviews

5on Google,Nov 14, 2018

Bob & Elaine

Very professional


4on Google,Nov 14, 2018

Maisie

Very professional and got the job done quickly as well. Reasonably priced!!!


0on Facebook,Nov 02, 2018

Cara M

Thank you to Dwayne and Craig who delt with my plumbing disaster! They are friendly, honest, knowledgeable and hard working. They fixed me up at a reasonable cost!!!! Thanks guys I won’t use anyone else!!! Highly recommended


5on Google,Nov 02, 2018

April

Hi Craig: Your service and quality of workmanship was EXCELLENT. FIVE STAR all the way. Best Regards Larry Elhart


5on Facebook,Oct 30, 2018

Ashley

Marvelous Plumbing & Heating did a fantastic job installing our hot water tank! Craig and his team take great pride in their work, and their rates are incredibly reasonable. Thank you for being so Marvelous! �


5on Google,Oct 23, 2018

Joe

They were able to respond the next day on a hot water tank replacement and were very easy to deal with. Pricing was reasonable and the whole experience painless.


5on Facebook,Oct 15, 2018

Travis

Marvelous plumbing and heating did a fantastic job installing my hot water tank and fixing my furnace. Their work shows pride in what they do. I will continue to use them in the future and would highly recommend them to anyone else.


4on Google,Oct 10, 2018

birdhunter9999

I needed a hot water heater replaced. I contacted three places for quotes. Marvelous was the cheapest and for the same brand of tanks, so that was a plus. They gave me an upgraded water heater for the same price as it had a little dent in it. Awesome, more hot water for me! Unfortunately the tank was a little damaged and the guys had to spend a lot of extra time trouble shooting and fixing it, which delayed my day and really delayed theirs too. However they stuck it out and got the job done, so I appreciated that. Water heater has been working well for a couple weeks now. They did arrive about 45 minutes later than scheduled, but called ahead to let me know they were running late. I would use them again based on my experience, as they made things right in the end.


0on Facebook,Oct 05, 2018

Rod

Good service,easy to deal with....does a great job


5on Google,Oct 04, 2018

seburkes

Awesome company great friendly and fast service


0on Facebook,Oct 03, 2018

Sarah

Awesome company fast and very friendly. This will be my go to from now on


5on Google,Sep 15, 2018

John

Very impressed with this service. Amazingly inexpensive prices for the level of expertise I saw. Would recommend this company to anyone.


0on Facebook,Sep 14, 2018

John D

Very impressed with this service. Amazingly inexpensive prices for the level of expertise I saw. Would recommend this company to anyone.


5on Google,Aug 28, 2018

Dolores

I just had a bathtub removed and a shower installed. All was done in very good time and very well done. The work was done to my expectations and the lads were very friendly and put up with my constant questions. They were so friendly I even shared my mini doughnuts with them


5on Facebook,Aug 23, 2018

Brent

Friendly and efficient. Called them on a Tuesday and they were there on time Wednesday morning. Problem was solved when I got home. Easy to deal with.


0on Facebook,Aug 22, 2018

Colleen

Excellent, professional, timely service!


5on Facebook,Aug 15, 2018

Landon

This was a great guy, pleasant to deal with even came days earlier than expected which you don’t see much anymore. They came in got straight to work and fixed the issue with no hassles and there rates where second to none I’ve hired in town before. Thanks


5on Google,Aug 11, 2018

Darren

Craig the owner came over to install a new kitchen sink and faucet.he was awesome the sink never fit so he had to cut out more of the island and was very particular on making several cuts to make it fit perfect service was second to none I can see why he’s voted as #1 thanks Craig Darren Holderbein


5on Google,Aug 10, 2018

Derek

Great service. Friendly. Had an air conditioner quit on the hottest day of the year. Was here and fixed the problem within the hour. Highly recommend.


5on Google,Aug 06, 2018

Rodney

Little bit of a shaky start but very happy with the service they gave....


5on Google,Aug 06, 2018

William

Always willing to go the extra mile. Craig and his team always seem to pull through for me so I refuse to use anyone else.


5on Google,Aug 05, 2018

Mike

Fast .Friendly. Honest. I would call them again without any hesitation