24/7 EMERGENCY SERVICE

403.594.1494

Marvelous Plumbing & Heating review summary

5  62
4  4
3  
2  
1  
17 reviews with no rating
4.9

83 Reviews

5on Google,Mar 19, 2019

John

Marvelous Plumbing helped us with a tough job. Ben made sure our slow draining kitchen sink was properly repaired.


5on Google,Mar 09, 2019

Tammy

Great friendly fast service when my furnace broke. Will deffinetly be recommending this company to everyone I know!


5on Google,Mar 06, 2019

welland

Excellent . On time and young plumber was very knowledgeable and did a fantastic job and rates where very reasonable.


0on Facebook,Mar 01, 2019

Shauna Jewer

Great service. Amazing guys. Fast. Friendly Called late night that my hot water tank was leaking water. They were here by 8am and got a new hot water tank by lunch. A++++++


0on Facebook,Mar 01, 2019

Stephanie

Quick, pleasant, job well done. Even with a few “odd” plumbing needs, contacted us after and completed:) highly recommend them!


5on Google,Feb 27, 2019

Ted

Craig and his team are fantastic! I had a tenant who was dealing with a failed hot water tank and Marvelous took care of everything within 12 hours! Not only that - but they found out that there were installation issues that they also fixed right away. Thank you!


5on Google,Feb 19, 2019

Veronica

Contacted almost immediately even though it was late evening and a Holiday. Service was the next day early and the problem was fixed with no fuss and very professionally. Definitely recommend their service. Great Web Page to register your address etc.


0on Facebook,Feb 18, 2019

Kathy

Professional friendly service, reasonably priced. Would highly recommend this company!


4on Google,Feb 16, 2019

xxkillmydayxx

Very diligent, reasonable pricing. Will definitely call them if a problem arises again!!


0on Facebook,Feb 13, 2019

Joleine

Highly recommend! Posting on behalf of CAPE School.


0on Facebook,Feb 12, 2019

Carol

Our furnace shut down just before some seriously cold weather. I called Craig at Marvelous plumbing and heating as a result of a high number of very positive reviews when I googled medicine hat services. Craig was amazing and wanted to make sure we had heat before the cold spell hit. He made sure to come to check out our furnace the day that I called and had it fixed before the end of the day. Craig was wonderful to deal with and very professional. He made sure he explained everything to me and completed the repairs promptly and efficiently. Craig was very kind and helpful in processing the payments. His online payment system was very helpful for completing all transactions. I would not hesitate to call on Marvelous Plumbing and Heating again or would definitely recommend him to any of my friends and family or coworkers.


5on Google,Feb 11, 2019

B Livingstone

Craig was on time ,knowledgeable and honest. The gas furnace in my garage was inspected, tested and repaired quickly. He didn't try too fix/replace things that didn't need to be fixed or replaced. I will be using their service again with no hesitation.


0on Facebook,Feb 10, 2019

Steph Karpenic

Very fast and friendly service!


0on Facebook,Feb 08, 2019

Shelby Lee

We woke up this morning to no hot water, called Craig at 9 and he was here 45 minutes later! He had our problem diagnosed and fixed in no time. I absolutely would recommend Marvelous Plumbing & Heating to anyone. Very fast and efficient work! Super happy with the service we received!!


5on Google,Dec 19, 2018

keith

Great service provided in a professional manner. People you can welcome into your home. Price was less than i thought it would be. Simply Marvelous.


0on Facebook,Dec 18, 2018

Denise

thankyou Craig and team we were very pleased with your work and we will definitely use your company again


0on Facebook,Dec 11, 2018

Keith

I thought I had a simple drain problem and it turned out to be much serious. Craig and his apprentice Dwayne quickly diagnosed the cause and professionally made the repairs. They are nice people to have in your home and the cost was much less than I thought it would be. Thanks Marvelous. Keith Crawford


5on Google,Dec 09, 2018

Judy

Excellent service and work done by Craig and his coworker. Very friendly and pleasant to have in your home. Definitely a 5 out of 5. Would highly recommend Craig for any job you need done. Judy


0on Facebook,Dec 09, 2018

Judy

Friendly service and excellent work. Very pleasant and easy to have in your home. Definitely a 5 out of 5. Would highly recommend Craig and his coworkers


0on Facebook,Dec 06, 2018

Barb

Fast,Friendly service. Will work with you with any issues you have. I will use them in the future.